SIPPING THE CRYSTAL KOOL-AID

I have sipped the Kool-Aid and the taste has left me wanting more, much more.

The elixir I’m talking about is the mesmerizing world of crystals and energy healing.

auralite-23-1-300x293

It’s a world I never even knew existed until just a few months ago.

For me, crystals were just some pretty rocks that some people had in their homes. They were merely decorations like paintings or sculptures.

As for energy healers, well, that concept never was part of my world. I thought they were just scammers, con artists right up there with those psychic healers from The Philippines that I remember once seeing on television supposedly performing a stomach operation on a woman without any instruments. There was lots of blood and something that was supposed to be a tumor removed from the poor woman’s belly.

Come on folks, really?  A terrific side show at best.

Just like the fake Alien Autopsy documentary that was peddled years ago.

MAIN-New-alien-photo-emerges-of-Area-51

But this past weekend I experienced something that I can’t explain with my rational mind.

I was at the Toronto Total Health Show with Jason Quitt, my co-writer for our just released and highly-successful book “Forbidden Knowledge-Revelations of a multi-dimensional time traveler.”

Forbidden_Knowledge_Cover_for_Kindle

http://amzn.com/1530570190

For those who aren’t yet familiar with this ground-breaking book, Jason believes he’s an incarnated being, who has experienced multiple astral travels in multiple timelines, including the past and our pre and post-apocalyptic future.

Our book, which has been at No.1 and continues to be ranked in the top-five Amazon UFO books, also deals with hidden secrets that Jason has been told and witnessed first hand, including secrets about humanity’s true origins which mainstream scientists, archaeologists and historians refused to even consider.

The book is also about the powers of crystals. Yes, the power of crystals.

quarts-rods1-300x300

Now it’s one thing to have Jason explain to me what crystals really are and how they work for several chapters in our book. His stories of his inter-action with several Shamans and energy workers are also quite intriguing.

But it’s entirely another thing when you see them working first hand – not only on other people – but on yourself.

You see, Jason Quitt is considered a superstar when it comes to the world of crystals.

JASON

his website is – http://thecrystalsun.com/

Throughout the weekend selected pieces from his incredible world-class private collection of crystals were on display and for sale at the Total Health Show.

All weekend long I witnessed people, many of whom already knew the powers of these mystical stones, hold them and literally have an incredible experience right in front of my eyes.

While holding them, and with their eyes closed, every single one seemed to have drifted off into another realm of experience or reality.

I kind of felt a bit envious because I felt absolutely nothing when I held these same stones. I wanted to experience what they were feeling. I wanted to be part of their mysterious insider club.

Every person felt the energy being produced by the crystals.

I was dumfounded. I never realized just how many people were tuned into a reality I had no idea even existed.

During one of his astral travels Jason was taken by an Egyptian pharaoh back to ancient Egypt where he encountered Thoth and was taught a series of Qigong movements, which he is now teaching under the name of the “Egyptians Power of Postures.”\

Egyptian-Postures-Book-1-300x300

Essentially, by mastering these movements, you’re increasing your energy level and tuning into the frequencies outside of our third dimensional world.

Again, kind of far out there for somebody, who has no experience with any of these concepts.

Yet, throughout the weekend I witnessed first hand some amazing unsolicited testimonials from complete strangers.

One woman in her mid 20s entered our booth and told Jason how she had always been deaf in one ear. But after several months of doing the Egyptian Power of Postures, she was able to once again hear out of her ear.

Was she making it up? Why would she? She was genuinely ecstatic to tell this to Jason.

Then there was Lorman Ip, who was selling his incredible health drink “LIVE Kombucha.”

http://livekombucha.ca/news/

This fermented brewed Kombucha tea filled with probiotics and flavoured with fresh fruits and naturally carbonated is available at health stores. I recommend the “Citrus Heat” which combines organic cold-pressed lemons with organic cayenne. It has quite a bite.

Lorman bought several crystals from Jason and his reaction each time he held one and felt their energy was truly astounding. At times he seemed to be off in another world while he was feeling their life-source.

Then there was the young boy around 10 or 12, who continually returned to the booth over the weekend. He told me that he not only liked crystals but that he had some at home and they talked to him.

Another young girl also seemed mesmerized by the crystals. As she stared and touch them I over heard her mother ask her why she liked them so much. Her answer “They make me feel happy when I hold them.”

Now when I was a young boy I can honestly say the only rock that ever intrigued me was a ‘Pet Rock” – a gift gag that was all the craze in the 1970s. In fact, I think I still have it somewhere although I haven’t seen it for years.

gty_pet_rock_150401_4x3_992

 

 

But time and time again I saw young children dragging their parents to our booth, pleading with their parents to buy them a crystal in the same way I would have done with my parents when I saw a hockey card I wanted.

It was absolutely mind blowing.

Now Jason had explained to be during the writing of our book how crystals were living entities in other multi-dimensions. Apparently, once your body is energetically tuned to their frequency, you will sense their power and wonder.

But he also told me that crystals heal the body and as they are healing you, you often feel excruciating pain.

The way Jason explained it to me was that we all have an energetic system that runs through our bodies. It’s a system that most people never utilize in their daily lives.

I literally experienced this first hand.

On Saturday afternoon Lorman told me to hold one of Jason’s crystals in my left hand and imagine that I was breathing in from the crystal and exhaling through my right hand.

Now I didn’t just choose any crystal. I picked up a Metauralite crystal from Jason’s exclusive collection. According to Jason, these are the most powerful healing crystals known to humanity.

Metauralite-2-300x300

These crystals are essentially Auralite-23, which consist of 23 rare metals but these are more powerful because they came a meteorite that struck an area north of North Bay nearly 2 billion years ago. That makes it one of the oldest Amethysts in the world. It might also have minerals and metallic properties not even of this Earth because it came from outer space.

Jason’s private collection includes the only 200 pieces in the world of the collection he dubbed Metauralite. Several of these rare stones were bought over the weekend.

So I picked up one of the smaller Metauralite crystals that I could hold comfortably in my closed left hand and did what Lorman suggested.

Nothing happened. I didn’t feel different. I didn’t experience anything.

But then something completely unexplained happened.

A few hours later my left arm started to hurt. In fact, it really hurt. It felt as if I had picked up something really heavy and strained all the muscles in my upper left arm.

The pain continued. I could barely lift my arms to put on my coat or grasp the steering wheel of my vehicle after the show ended on Saturday night.

By Sunday, I couldn’t lift my left arm above my chest.  The pain continued to increase as we manned our booth at the show.

Several healers tried to work their talents on my arm but nothing helped. I even had two different massages.

A day after the show, my arm is still in pain, perhaps even more painful than it was at the show.

I have no explanation for why my left arm is hurting so much.

But Jason did.

He explained that what I was experiencing was the crystals awakening the energy channels in my body in order to move energy through my body.

So when I held the crystals and Lorman told me to breathe through my arms, what he was really telling me to do was to breathe through the energy channels in my body that essentially had never been used.

Jason explained it was almost as if I was using a muscle that had never been used before.

According to Jason, the crystal stimulated and activated the energy channels of my body, channels that most people have no idea even exist. The pain I’m experiencing is essentially my first- hand experience of what it feels like to have energy moving through these channels in my body.

Essentially, it’s my painful because it’s almost like moving energy through rusty pipes that are blocked.

We all know that we have a physical immune system. But apparently we also have an energetic immune system.

According to Jason, energy healing actually indicates where in your system you are blocked energetically. It’s where the body is holding heavy energy that needs to be released from you to be healed. In my case, my left arm is the area where this heavy energy has built up and it’s where it needs to be released from.

For some people, the pain goes away instantly. For others it takes several days.

Interestingly, scientifically, crystals are actually living in our third dimension because they are always vibrating.

They release electrons and this is essentially the basis of our technology. The reason quartz watches are so accurate is because they have quartz crystals in their working mechanics. The vibrating crystals create what is known as the universal time code. It’s what keeps really expensive watches on time.

WATCH

We also have crystals in our computers.  It’s also how old record players worked because their needles included crystals, which generated the electricity that produced sound.

COMP

Our walkie-talkies work because each crystal represents a different channel and we’re able to talk with them because the same cut of crystal is included in each device allowing communication to occur.

Crystals are made out of silicon dioxide or silica and silica crystals are in every cell in the human body. Just like a crystal radio can tune into different frequencies, we are able to tune into the frequencies generated by crystals because we have silica in our bodies. So do animals and so do plants.

As I said at the beginning of this blog, I have only sipped the Kool-Aid.

I never knew this world existed. But this weekend I believe I actually experienced something that I can only describe as being “other worldly” take place.

I have a feeling I’m about to soon experience a different reality, one that far more people than I ever imagined have already been tuned into.

My awakening has begun.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But time and time again I saw young children dragging their parents to our booth, pleading with their parents to buy them a crystal in the same way I would have done with my parents when I saw a hockey card I wanted.

 

It was absolutely mind blowing.

 

Now Jason had explained to be during the writing of our book how crystals were living entities in other multi-dimensions. Apparently, once your body is energetically tuned to their frequency, you will sense their power and wonder.

 

But he also told me that crystals heal the body and as they are healing you, you often feel excruciating pain.

 

The way Jason explained it to me was that we all have an energetic system that runs through our bodies. It’s a system that most people never utilize in their daily lives.

 

I literally experienced this first hand.

 

On Saturday afternoon Lorman told me to hold one of Jason’s crystals in my left hand and imagine that I was breathing in from the crystal and exhaling through my right hand.

 

Now I didn’t just choose any crystal. I picked up a Metauralite crystal from Jason’s exclusive collection. According to Jason, these are the most powerful healing crystals known to humanity.

 

These crystals are essentially Auralite-23, which consist of 23 rare metals but these are more powerful because they came a meteorite that struck an area north of North Bay nearly 2 billion years ago. That makes it one of the oldest Amethysts in the world. It might also have minerals and metallic properties not even of this Earth because it came from outer space.

 

Jason’s private collection includes the only 200 pieces in the world of the collection he dubbed Metauralite. Several of these rare stones were bought over the weekend.

 

So I picked up one of the smaller Metauralite crystals that I could hold comfortably in my closed left hand and did what Lorman suggested.

 

Nothing happened. I didn’t feel different. I didn’t experience anything.

 

But then something completely unexplained happened.

 

A few hours later my left arm started to hurt. In fact, it really hurt. It felt as if I had picked up something really heavy and strained all the muscles in my upper left arm.

 

The pain continued. I could barely lift my arms to put on my coat or grasp the steering wheel of my vehicle after the show ended on Saturday night.

 

By Sunday, I couldn’t lift my left arm above my chest.  The pain continued to increase as we manned our booth at the show.

 

Several healers tried to work their talents on my arm but nothing helped. I even had two different massages.

 

A day after the show, my arm is still in pain, perhaps even more painful than it was at the show.

 

I have no explanation for why my left arm is hurting so much.

 

But Jason did.

 

He explained that what I was experiencing was the crystals awakening the energy channels in my body in order to move energy through my body.

 

So when I held the crystals and Lorman told me to breathe through my arms, what he was really telling me to do was to breathe through the energy channels in my body that essentially had never been used.

 

Jason explained it was almost as if I was using a muscle that had never been used before.

 

According to Jason, the crystal stimulated and activated the energy channels of my body, channels that most people have no idea even exist. The pain I’m experiencing is essentially my first- hand experience of what it feels like to have energy moving through these channels in my body.

 

Essentially, it’s my painful because it’s almost like moving energy through rusty pipes that are blocked.

 

We all know that we have a physical immune system. But apparently we also have an energetic immune system.

 

According to Jason, energy healing actually indicates where in your system you are blocked energetically. It’s where the body is holding heavy energy that needs to be released from you to be healed. In my case, my left arm is the area where this heavy energy has built up and it’s where it needs to be released from.

 

For some people, the pain goes away instantly. For others it takes several days.

 

Interestingly, scientifically, crystals are actually living in our third dimension because they are always vibrating.

 

They release electrons and this is essentially the basis of our technology. The reason quartz watches are so accurate is because they have quartz crystals in their working mechanics. The vibrating crystals create what is known as the universal time code. It’s what keeps really expensive watches on time.

 

We also have crystals in our computers.  It’s also how old record players worked because their needles included crystals, which generated the electricity that produced sound.

 

Our walkie-talkies work because each crystal represents a different channel and we’re able to talk with them because the same cut of crystal is included in each device allowing communication to occur.

 

Crystals are made out of silicon dioxide or silica and silica crystals are in every cell in the human body. Just like a crystal radio can tune into different frequencies, we are able to tune into the frequencies generated by crystals because we have silica in our bodies. So do animals and so do plants.

 

As I said at the beginning of this blog, I have only sipped the Kool-Aid.

 

I never knew this world existed. But this weekend I believe I actually experienced something that I can only describe as being “other worldly” take place.

 

I have a feeling I’m about to soon experience a different reality, one that far more people than I ever imagined have already been tuned into.

 

My awakening has begun.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

